If you constantly get a popup that says, "
To view this page, you must log in to this area on mail.google.com:443:" when logging into your Google account, follow the instructions below the illustration
open
Keychain Access (
Applications => Utilities => Keychain Access) Select Passwords on the left.
Delete your Gmail keychain. Also, if you have any Google related extensions (
Google Toolbar, Google Notifier, etc) and your password gets deleted, you may get this popup.
If you not want this behavior, delete your Google add-on. If you have the Google toolbar installed, open your preferences in Safari and click on Extensions. Click on Apps on the left and uncheck Gmail